Home Computer How to close company in busy accounting software

How to close company in busy accounting software

1 min read
0
0
241
19

How to Close Company

Company > Close Company

To close an active company, the Company menu provides the Close Company option. Close Company option is active only when a company is active or open.

  • Click the Close Company option. On clicking the Close option, BUSY closes the active company and returns to the Main window of BUSY.

How to Close company in busy

You cannot exit from BUSY until and unless the active company is closed. If you try to exit from BUSY without closing the active company, a Can’t Quit message box appears asking you to close the company before quitting. Thus, it is necessary to close the active company in order to exit from BUSY.

On clicking the Close option the Main window of BUSY appears.

When a company is closed all the Main menu Options except the Company menu option become inactive. Thus, only the Company menu remains active.

Copyright © Busy Infotech Pvt. Ltd., Delhi

Load More Related Articles
Load More By amitgupta
Load More In Computer

Leave a Reply

Check Also

What is Account Master & How to Create Modify and Delete

What is Account Master & How to Create Modify and Delete Administration > Masters &…